Steiner Construction Services Contact Information/Biographies:

Phillip Baum
President - Steiner Construction Services
E-mail: pbaum@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5125
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
David Kordonowy
CEO - Steiner Construction Services
E-mail: dkordonowy@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5118
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Galen Tongen
Vice President - Steiner Construction Services
E-mail: gtongen@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5116
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Justin Iverson
Vice President
E-mail: jiverson@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5106
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Scott McDonald
Director of Finance
E-mail: smcdonald@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5130
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Peter Elder
Senior Project Manager
E-mail: pelder@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5128
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Kevin Johnson
Senior Project Manager
E-mail: KJohnson@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5137
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Joe Blanchard
Project Manager
E-mail: jblanchard@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5111
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Matt Golla
Project Manager
E-mail: MGolla@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5107
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Scott Anderson
Senior Accountant
E-mail: sanderson@Steinerdevelopment.com
Phone: (952) 475-5127
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Sandy Cregan
Construction Services Administration
E-mail: scregan@SteinerDevelopment.com
Phone: (952) 475-5110
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Julie LaRose
Construction Services Administration
E-mail: jlarose@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 475-5133
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
T.J. Balk
Property & Construction Administrator
E-mail: tbalk@steinerdevelopment.com
Phone: (952) 475-5119
Download Vcard
Read Bio
 
Chris Chinander
Field Superintendent
E-mail: cc@SteinerCS.com
Phone: (952) 473-5650
Read Bio